Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
AUD$ 0.00
(inc GST)

Search Results

You searched for 'ABC'. 1435 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
Title:
Full On
Series:
Danny Best #1
Written by:
Jen Storer 
Read by:
Alan King 
Format:
Unabridged CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
Duration:
1 hours 41 minutes 
Published:
July 28 2017 
Available Date:
July 28 2017 
Age Category:
Children (7+) 
ISBN:
9781489399557 
Genres:
Fiction; Children's Fiction 
Publisher:
ABC Audio 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
AUD$ 19.95
AUD$ 19.95
 

'New character Danny Best has all the high-jinx and confidence of Dennis the Menace, but again it’s modern and set in the streets and backyards that Australian kids will recognise.'
Readings

From the author of the bestselling Truly Tan series comes a hilariously jam-packed new adventure series for boys.

A hilarious series about a LEGEND named Danny Best. Best by name, Best by reputation... Danny Best doesn't just think he's The Best. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure. Written by the author of the bestselling and very popular Truly Tan series this is the best-ever series for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Big Nate and Weirdo.