Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
AUD$ 0.00
(inc GST)

Search Results

You searched for 'Contemporary Romance'. 60 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
Title:
This Love
Written by:
Dani Atkins 
Read by:
Charlie Sanderson 
Format:
Unabridged CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
10 
Duration:
11 hours 26 minutes 
Published:
August 28 2018 
Available Date:
August 28 2018 
Age Category:
Adult 
ISBN:
9781489453068 
Genres:
Fiction; Contemporary; Contemporary Fiction; Romance 
Publisher:
Bolinda/Audible audio 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
AUD$ 39.95
AUD$ 39.95
 

Bestselling author

Winner The RNA Romantic Novel of the Year Award 2018

From bestselling author, Dani Atkins, comes an emotional family drama perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson.

Sophie stopped believing in happy endings a long time ago, but could this love change all of that? Sophie Winter lives in a self-imposed cocoon – she's a single, 31-year-old translator who works from home in her one-bedroom flat. This isn’t really the life she dreamed of, but then Sophie stopped believing in dreams when she was a teenager and tragedy struck her family. So, to be safe, she keeps everyone at arm’s length. Sophie understands she has a problem, but recognising it and knowing how to fix it are two entirely different things. One night a serious fire breaks out in the flat below hers. Sophie is trapped in the burning building until a passer-by, Ben, sees her and rescues her. Suddenly her cocoon is shattered – what will be the consequences of this second life-changing event?

‘A beautiful romance with a twist.’
Woman

'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch, and this captivating story is another outstanding example.'
Heat Magazine