Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
AUD$ 0.00
(inc GST)

Search Results

You searched for '08 November 2018-08 February 2019'. 388 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
The Memory (MP3)
Released the same day as the standard print edition
Title:
The Memory (MP3)
Written by:
Lucy Dawson 
Read by:
Clare Corbett 
Format:
Unabridged MP3 CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
Duration:
10 hours 16 minutes 
MP3 size:
425 MB 
Published:
December 06 2018 
Available Date:
December 06 2018 
Age Category:
Adult 
ISBN:
9781489480729 
Genres:
Fiction; Crime & Thriller; Mystery; Psychological Fiction 
Publisher:
Bolinda audio 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
AUD$ 39.95
AUD$ 39.95
 

#1 bestselling author

A haunting domestic drama about families and secrets, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Shalini Boland and Lisa Jewell.

She’ll never forget … I’ll never forgive. People always notice my daughter, Isobel. How could they not? Incredibly beautiful ... until she speaks. An unsettling, little-girl voice, exactly like a child’s, but from the mouth of a full-grown woman. Izzie might look grown-up, but inside she’s trapped. Caught in the day it happened … the day that broke her from within. Our family fell apart that day, and we never could pick up the pieces …

[Praise for Everything You Told Me] 'So deliciously dark, you'll be left craving the next twist.'
Heat Magazine

[Praise for The Daughter] 'Gulped this down in a single sitting. Believable characters, intriguing central hook and a plot that hurtles along.'
Tammy Cohen

[Praise for White Lies] 'Wow, wow, wow, wow, wow, what a book! … An absolutely fabulous, nail-biting thriller!!'
Stardust Reviews