Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
AUD$ 0.00
(inc GST)

Search Results

You searched for '08 November 2018-08 February 2019'. 388 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
Title:
Once upon a Summer Night (MP3)
Series:
Mists of Fate #3
Written by:
Nancy Scanlon 
Read by:
Jane Jacobs 
Format:
Unabridged MP3 CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
Duration:
9 hours 30 minutes 
MP3 size:
393 MB 
Published:
November 28 2018 
Available Date:
November 28 2018 
Age Category:
Adult 
ISBN:
9781489464682 
Genres:
Fiction; Fantasy; Historical; Romance 
Publisher:
Bolinda/Audible audio 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
AUD$ 39.95
AUD$ 39.95
 

Time, worlds and hearts collide in this mesmerising time-travel romance, perfect for fans of Diana Gabaldon.

Colin O’Rourke is expanding Celtic Connections, his matchmaking business, to the UK and Ireland. However, its success is threatened before it opens its doors when a prominent UK gossip columnist publishes a slanderous article about his company. The columnist agrees to retract her column ... if he can successfully match her stubbornly single niece. Eleanor Carberry is content with her life as a London bookshop owner. She has everything she needs – books, tea, and an aunt who is more like a mother. When her aunt asks Ellie to be Celtic Connections’s first client, to determine if the company can match everyday people and not just London’s wealthiest, Ellie reluctantly agrees. When Colin and Ellie meet, their connection is undeniable. And though he’s drawn to her, Colin knows there’s more at stake than his own happiness – as an O’Rourke Protector, he has duties that call him to the past. He knows Ellie could be his future, but her aunt has made it clear that if he doesn’t match her with a specific type of man, she’ll ensure Celtic Connections’s failure. Despite the distance Colin tries to keep, Fate has other plans when Ellie takes an unexpected trip back in time ... once upon a summer night.

'Nancy Scanlon is an intriguing, imaginative new voice in historical time travel.'
Julia London

'The perfect love story for every modern woman.'
Emily Greenwood