Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
GBP£ 0.00

Search Results

You searched for '12 July 2016-12 July 2019'. 2668 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
Title:
All Things Nice (MP3)
Series:
DI Ellen Kelly #3
Written by:
Sheila Bugler 
Read by:
Zara Ramm 
Format:
Unabridged MP3 CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
Duration:
11 hours 6 minutes 
MP3 size:
465 MB 
Published:
January 28 2019 
Available Date:
January 28 2019 
Age Category:
Adult 
ISBN:
9781489481573 
Genres:
Fiction; Crime & Thriller; Mystery 
Publisher:
Bolinda/O'Brien audio 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
GBP£ 17.98
GBP£ 17.98
 

The third complex and absorbing outing in the DI Ellen Kelly series of crime novels.

Charlotte Gleeson is living the life she always dreamed of, but it's nothing like she imagined. Her daughter hates her, her husband is having an affair, her drinking is out of control. And now she’s the prime suspect in a murder investigation … For DI Ellen Kelly, this is her first big investigation in eight months – since she let a serial killer get away. There’s an awful lot riding on a good result, which means keeping up the pressure on Charlotte Gleeson and her messed-up family. As Ellen investigates, it becomes clear the Gleesons are harbouring some dangerous secrets. The more she digs, the more she uncovers … and the closer she comes to a deadly confrontation.

'A major new talent ... Fans of Nicci French and Sophie Hannah, prick up your ears.'
Cathi Unsworth

'... a strong procedural with strong characters … resonate long after the book is put away.'
Irish Examiner

'Truly a tour de force ... This is great writing.'
Ken Bruen