Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
GBP£ 0.00

Search Results

You searched for '20 December 2019-20 March 2020'. 86 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
Title:
Watch This!
Series:
Danny Best #4
Written by:
Jen Storer 
Read by:
Alan King 
Format:
Unabridged CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
Duration:
1 hours 16 minutes 
Published:
February 01 2020 
Available Date:
February 01 2020 
Age Category:
Children (8+) 
ISBN:
9780655647126 
Genres:
Fiction; Children; Children's Fiction 
Publisher:
Bolinda audio 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
GBP£ 9.98
GBP£ 9.98
 

For fans of Funny Kid and Weirdo, comes the fourth hilarious book about a legend named Danny Best. Best by name, best by reputation ...

Watch this! No. Hang on. Listen to this! Seriously. You will be dazzled by EVERYTHING in this audiobook! Including: The boy with the musical bum. Rampaging dead dinosaurs. Freaked-out Ninjas in outer space. And sooo much more! Four new (and improved) stories from the genius who always, without fail, brings you The Best stories! Fine print: The publisher cannot bear to watch. In fact, the publisher couldn't even read this. Yep, the publisher has left the building. Recommended for children 7 years and over. The print book Danny Best: Me First! is published by ABC Books.

'If there's a message in this book it's this: kids like having fun when they read. Let them. A daft, diverting new series for kids.'
Readings