Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
GBP£ 0.00

Search Results

You searched for '23 June 2019-23 September 2019'. 2 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
The Girl Who Chose (MP3)
Released the same day as the standard print edition
Title:
The Girl Who Chose (MP3)
Series:
The Chess Raven Chronicles #2
Written by:
Violet Grace 
Read by:
Billie Fulford-Brown 
Format:
Unabridged MP3 CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
Duration:
10 hours 13 minutes 
MP3 size:
424 MB 
Published:
September 02 2019 
Available Date:
September 02 2019 
Age Category:
Young Adult (15+) 
ISBN:
9781489493286 
Genres:
Fiction; Contemporary Fantasy; Fantasy Fiction; Young Adult Fiction 
Publisher:
Bolinda audio 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
GBP£ 13.98
GBP£ 13.98
 

Brimming with action and mystery and set in the lush magical realm of Venice, The Girl Who Loved is the brilliant second instalment of the Chess Raven Chronicles.

They said I was The One. They made me their Queen. The truth is, I was the last resort. But I’m not done yet. I may be alone, but I have learnt one thing: I am the one I’ve been waiting for. My destiny awaits me in Venice. But where, exactly? In the promises and charms of Prince Victor of House Grigio? In a deal struck with the sisterhood of mermaids who swim the canals? In the ice blue eyes of the one who cannot be mine? Or in the friend whose forgotten past changes everything? I am Chess Raven. I am the girl who chose.

'Fast-paced and highly cinematic ... perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Sarah J Maas. '
Books + Publishing